New books!


I can’t be trusted with a credit card when books are involved. It’s as simple as that. The last couple of weeks have seen several book purchases. I’m happy to say that some of these are e-books, and were only $.99, and one or two were even free. But most of them weren’t. Not to mention, I’m just adding to my huge TBR pile.

So, here are the new books:

This is not counting review books I have, or have coming. I have lots of reading to do.

Has anyone read any of these? Did you enjoy them? No spoilers, please.🙂

 

One thought on “New books!

Leave a Reply

