Excitement for 2017


I know, it’s still too early to be thinking about next year, but I have good reason.

On a whim, I decided to see if two novels I’ve been waiting for have been released. Both are available for pre-order! These are novels that I am hoping I will enjoy as much as I enjoyed their predecessors, because WOW!

Here are the books (which I have placed my order for):

byrd-ladyindisguise

 

Previous novels:
Mist of Midnight
Bride of a Distant Isle

 

 

 

 

palombo-womaninflorence

 

Previous novel:
The Violinist of Venice

Leave a Reply

